My life is changed

I found T.I.G.E.R.S when we were on vacation in SC one summer. I’d seen you guys at Barefoot Landing and knew then that I needed to find the money to take the tour. I told everyone about it and ended up going in the Summer of 2011 with my grandmother.

All I have to say about the tour is that it changed my life, and I’m not exaggerating. The love that the staff has for the animals, and vice versa, is unlike anything that I have ever seen. I could do nothing but smile the entire time and realized after looking at the pictures that I looked the happiest I have ever been.

Needless to say, I had to go back. So a few weeks ago, in the Summer of 2012, I did go back, this time with my mother so she could experience it. Again, it was amazing, stunning, and unbelievable.

I love these animals, specifically the big cats, and even more specifically the tigers, and I would do anything to trying and protect them. I’ll be going on the safari to Africa this November and at some point will find my way down to King Richards Faire. I can’t seem to get enough of the animals and, just as importantly, the staff of T.I.G.E.R.S. I identify more with them then I ever could have thought.

The least I can do is thank you all for the amazing experiences. I’ve converted to vegetarianism and have stopped consuming palm oil. It’s the least I can do. 🙂

Name: Gabrielle Asadorian
City: Glenmont
State: New York



Leave a Reply

