T.I.G.E.R.S. – Reviews, read what others are saying!

Good Friday from T.I.G.E.R.S. in Myrtle Beach, SC!!!  The staff would like to wish every one a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend!  I hope you enjoy the posts and comments you read here.  I have written about the animals; tigers, ligers, panthers, orangutans, and other exotic animals.  I've also kept you up to date on the Director, Dr. Bhagavan Antle and the T.I.G.E.R.S. staff and their efforts and dedication to  global conservation. 

Now read below what others are saying:

"T.I.G.E.R.S. was probably the most amazing experience I have had in my entire life.  
My husband and I took the VIP tour of the facility, where we got to cuddle with baby tigers, chimpanzees, gibbons, and oragantans.  It was really awesome to meet the 900 lb liger and see the adult tigers run at top speed!  We got to spend some time with Bubbles the elephant who, I learned, is the only African elephant in North America who has contact with the public.  We got to feed her carrots and watch her eat a whole watermelon!  

When you come here, you will definately want to order the photo CD and the DVD.  These are memories you will want to show off for years to come.  Also, the money you spend goes to benefit the animals, both here in the facility and in the wild.  You can feel good knowing you helped, while also having the time of your life!" – Bethany, Boston, MA

"I couldn't believe we actually got to touch these animals. One of my favorite parts of our visit to Myrtle Beach. Will be back when the kids are old enough to understand. Loved this enough to talk about it, definitely worth a try!"  – Brenda, Hendersonville, NC

"Have you ever wanted to pet or feed a tiger? Have a wolf howl at your feet. Meet an orangatang or feed an elephant? I have and now I have done all of these things! I have also witnessed how dedicated and caring the staff are. They are true animal advocates. I will be back. I would have paid more to be honest. It was that exciting. Thank you Dr Bhagavan Antle and your staff for this experience and education." – Cheryl, Enola, PA

"WOW!!! That starts to sum it up. You can have a real Bengal cub sit across your laps and have a photo with one of these beautiful cats. If you listen, it's clear that the preserve takes great care of their animals. We would love to be able to go back for a close up 3 hour tour"  – Jack, Rock Hill, SC


Take the tour of T.I.G.E.R.S. preserve where you will connect with wildlife in a very intimate way and involve yourself personally in the lives of these amazing animals. Then walk away into the world with a desire to save these creatures and help preserve their environments.

Please visit, support and join T.I.G.E.R.S. and the R.S.F in their worldwide education and conservation efforts.  For more info, go to myrtlebeachsafari.com and rarespeciesfund.org.
 


Leave a Reply

