T.I.G.E.R.S. – Read what people who have visited this month are saying

Good afternoon from T.I.G.E.R.S. Preserve in Myrtle Beach!  The Wild Encounter Tour runs even in the rain, so contact them today!  T.I.G.E.R.S. (The Institute of Greatly Endangered and Rare Species) is a wildlife education organization, dedicated to promoting global conservation with informative, educational and entertaining interactive programs.

Read what people who have visited this month are saying:

My sister and her friend were so excited about our opportunity to get our picture taken with a gibbon, plus we got to love on a baby tiger. The money from the exibit goes to support the Preservation Station and the care of the animals. Where else do you get opportunities like this that leaves a wonderful lasting memory in a child's mind! – bodyhealer21, Bristol VA

My family and I had the most incredible experience. It was truly worth the money spent. My children and I had the time of our lives. We loved all of the animals. The experience was laid back and we never felt rushed. The staff was so amazing and friendly. They answered any questions and interacted with everyone. It was such a hands on experience and I am so glad that we did it. My children and I want to save up and do it again next year. It was an experience of a life time and one that we will talk about and cherish forever!! A must see!! – mbsmokey898 Myrtle Beach, SC

My new wife says she would love to own a tiger cub,so next best thing I found was that she could hold one and feed one and have our picture with them.she loved it and I must say it was pretty cool,a little on the high side for cost but the money goes for the up keep and food for the animals so it is a great cause.you have to do this one time. – David R. Springhill, FL

My family and I went to this wildlife preservation. It was so amazing to be up close to wild cats. I wouldn't have dream of touching and caressing them. It was indeed amazing. It's a tour of a lifetime that no one should miss. It is quite expensive up every cent is worth it. You won't be disappointed. You help preserve wildlife in Africa too with your tour of this place. – theaznecho Columbus, GA

For more information, please visit www.myrtlebeachsafari.com.


Leave a Reply

