Third Time’s a Charm

Just visited on Friday, September 27th and once again had an awesome time with the animals, especially the cats! I have visited twice before and this time took my Dad along. He loved it and we both had a really fun day with the animals. The close contact with the animals is just unreal. It just gets better each time I visit. I am so glad to have this unparalleled opportunity to see and touch and interact with these beautiful and majestic animals. I am also so happy that I can help to support the facility and conservation programs around the world. The work here is amazing! Thanks again so much and I will come back again soon for visit number four! "NAMASTE"

Name: Michael Rhodes
City: Clendenin
State: West Virginia


Leave a Reply

