T.I.G.E.R.S. – “Lifelong dream fulfilled!!!”

Good Friday afternoon from T.I.G.E.R.S. in Myrtle Beach!   I hope you enjoy this post.  Last week, I shared very positive feedback from a former guest.  Again, this week enjoy these recent comments from Friends & Supporters of T.I.G.E.R.S. Myrtle Beach:

“INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!
This review is for the tour out on the preserve. What are the right words to use, just pick, Wonderful, amazing, incredible, awesome, experience of a lifetime, the list goes on! The staff is great, the animals are the best. The area you go to is well taken care of, and sure looks like alot of happy animals to me, and looked well taken care of to me, not just cared for but loved. George, Yorktown, VA Visited September 2013

“Lifelong dream fulfilled!!!”
To hold a magnificent baby tiger was such an awesome experience that it actually had me in tears!! The staff was absolutely excellent and take exceptional care of the animals!! I am very sensitive about wild animals being confined in captivity and will very quickly pick up on any signs of stress in the animals behavior. These animals are very happy! Surprisingly reasonable prices considering you are holding one of the world's most endangered large cats!! This was what I asked for on my 50th birthday and is now my standing birthday wish every year!!!
Flying, Lancaster, OH Visited September 2013
 


“Great experience!”
This is an awesome opportunity! Well worth it and it goes to a great cause. Only thing I would like is if we had a little more time with the tigers.                                                                     Candi, Visited September 2013

“AMAZING!!!”
I cannot say enough good things about this place. The interactions with the animals was unlike anything I ever could have imagined. The staff was perfect, the photography was great, and the snacks were delicious. It was worth every penny spent! And Kody was adorable!                  Kathy P., Clinton, NJ Visited May 2013


T.I.G.E.R.S. Wild Encounters Tour
Wild Encounter Tours run 3-5 days a week from March 15, 2014 through October 11, 2014.
They begin at 10:00am and last approx. 3 hours.
www.myrtlebeachsafari.com

T.I.G.E.R.S. Preservation Station
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Days of Operation:     March 15, 2014 thru October 11, 2014, daily
The hours of operation vary throughout the year. 
www.myrtlebeachsafari.com


Leave a Reply

