T.I.G.E.R.S. –

Good afternoon from T.I.G.E.R.S.!  I hope you are having a great week and are enjoying this perfect weather!

To get up close and personal with rare species or any other species requires a distinct bond. The trainers at T.I.G.E.R.S. have been with these animals since they were cubs and have developed a special friendship based on love and respect.

doc

T.I.G.E.R.S. has a proven method of training these animals: Never treat them as pets, lots of tender loving care, and thousands of hours of one-on-one handling create special relationships.

Moksha-Bumble-21

Take it from George from Yorktown, VA who visited this past September: “The staff is great, the animals are the best. The area you go to is well taken care of, and sure looks like a lot of happy animals to me, and looked well taken care of to me, not just cared for but loved.”

If you live here or are planning a visit, you should definitely plan to visit T.I.G.E.R.S.  The 2015 season begins in March!

Over the last decade T.I.G.E.R.S. have donated over 200 thousand dollars, as well as time, effort and expertise, to grassroots conservation programs in Asia and Africa. The money from the Wildlife tour goes directly to help save the Endangered Wildlife Species and preserve their natural habitats.  For information about T.I.G.E.R.S. visit, www.myrtlebeachsafari.com.


Leave a Reply

